Your event has ended and you no longer need your subscription but you want to know if you can still access the contents of your event if you cancel. You're also wondering if it's possible to pause your subscription.
It's not possible to pause a subscription, only cancel. Cancelling your subscription means losing access to your account and events at the end of your billing period. This also means attendees will no longer be able to navigate the site and access content.
You can open your account again in the future but we can't guarantee you'll be able to recover your data.
If you would like to still access your events and your account you can downgrade your account (more on what that looks like in this article).