You have a ticket set up under Revenue > Tickets and now you've made a tweak to the permissions by clicking ... > Edit Record and then pressing Save. But some attendees have already got that ticket attached to their email address. Now you're wondering if they have the old permissions or the new permissions.
This depends on whether or not you synced your ticket after making changes to restrictions.
A ticket can be synced by selecting the ''Synchronize after save" option in the ticket settings (Revenue > Tickets ... > Edit Record) and then Save:
Or, it can be synced by clicking on the three dots next to the ticket record (...) and then Sync Settings to Purchases:
If you don't sync the ticket, the attendees that registered for that ticket before you made changes to the permission will still have the old permissions.
We also have a help doc on what happens to attendee access if you delete a ticket.