You have a ticket set up under Revenue > Tickets and have now changed the ticket permissions by clicking ... > Manage Ticket and then pressing Save. However, some attendees have already got that ticket attached to their email address and you are wondering if they have the old permissions or the new permissions.
This depends on whether or not you synced your ticket after making changes to restrictions.
A ticket can be synced by clicking on the three dots next to the ticket record (...) and then Sync Settings to Purchases:
If you don't synchronize the ticket, the attendees that registered for that ticket before you made changes to the permission will still have the old permissions.
We also have a help doc on what happens to attendee access if you delete a ticket.