You are keen to launch a new event, but want to keep the details of your old event in your account for referral purposes. Archiving your event will keep it visible to you as the event organiser, but not count against your attendee limits. Your attendees will no longer be able to access the event.
- Head to your event Dashboard
- Click on Event Setup > Manage (Click on the drop-down list in the top right-hand corner)
- Here you will find the Archive button.
- Click Yes when prompted.