Scenario

Maybe you've issued a refund and now you want to remove this attendee from your event so they no longer have access to your content. Read below for the steps to continue.


Quick Start

  1. Head to Reporting > Attendees.
  2. Use the search bar to quickly find who you are looking for.
  3. Click on the dotted menu ... next to the attendee's information.
  4. Click on Delete.


They'll now disappear from the registration list and no longer have access to your event.

If you would like to remove more than one attendee at a time:

  1. Head to Activity & Reporting > Attendees.
  2. Check the box to the left of the attendees' email address.
  3. Once you have chosen all the attendees you would like to delete on the page, click the 'Delete Selected' button at the bottom of the page.
  4. Enter your password and click Delete to confirm.

If you would like to remove all attendees:

  1. Head to Activity & Reporting > Attendees.
  2. Click on the 'Delete All' button. 
  3. Enter your password and click Delete to confirm.

Top tip: after removing an attendee, their original purchase will still be shown under Revenue > Ticket Sales for you to reference, with their name and email address still visible. 

In order to remove their details there also, head to Revenue > Ticket Sales > ... > Remove attendee data.