Scenario

Your talk has finished, and you would like to turn off replays.


Quick start

  1. Head to Dashboard > Content > Talks
  2. On the talk that you want to disable replays for, click on the '...' menu
  3. Select Managing your talk, followed by Details
  4. Untick the box saying 'Will there be a replay?'
  5. Hit Save