Scenario

You want to delete your event to make space for a brand new one!

Quick start

Note: you have to be either the Event Organizer (owner of the HeySummit subscription) or a Team Member with permission to delete the event. Team Member's permissions can be edited by the Event Organizer under My Account > Team.

  1. Log in to the event and select Event Setup > Settings from the left-hand menu
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the window, and you will see a red Delete option (circled below).
  3. Click on Delete and select Yes in the pop-up window. Sit back as HeySummit does the rest.