Your event has ended and you have decided you no longer need it or your account to remain active.
You can cancel your subscription by heading to your account dashboard and then clicking on Billing.
Under Subscription, you can click Close Account. You will then be presented with an opportunity to let us know why you are leaving. We greatly appreciate you feedback.
If you change your mind, you can choose to change your subscription level here instead.
After confirming, you will be notified of the date the account will close, which will be the end of your billing period.
When you then look at your Billing page, you will see your account status, confirming when your account will close.
If you decide before this date that you would like to remain active, you can restore your account by clicking Don't Cancel and then Restore.
If you have any questions please contact us at email@example.com.